General Elections 2018

NA-171 National Assembly Bahawalpur-ll - Results in 2018 General Election

The polls on na-171 in 2018 will be held on 25th July 2018 in Bahawalpur-ll. This constituency is National Assembly, all major political parties are contesting in this election, including Pakistan Muslim League (N), Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians, Jamiat Ulama-e-islam (F), Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf, Jamaat-e-islami Pakistan, Independent, Independent, Independent, Independent, Independent, Independent, Balochistan National Party, Jamiat Ulama-e-islam (S), Pakistan Kissan Ittehad, Azad Pakistan Party, Mutahida Deeni Mahaz.
In 2013 General Provincial Sindh Election, Sardar Muhammad Amjad Farooq Khan Khosa from Pakistan Muslim League (N) was elected as Member National Assembly MNA, and got 62849 votes, the second runner up was Khawaja Sheeraz Mehmood from Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians who got 57276 votes. 16 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of na-171 Halqa is given for reference.

Winner of 2018 Election

Candidate Party Votes
Mian Riaz Hussain Pirzada Pakistan Muslim League (N) 99202

Complete Results will be announced soon

Voting Statistics of Constituency NA-171 in 2013

Vote Registered 347789
Vote Polled 0
Valid Votes 184298
Rejected Votes 5868
Percentage of Votes Polled 52 %