General Elections 2018

NA-19 National Assembly Swabi-ll - Results in 2018 General Election

The polls on na-19 in 2018 will be held on 25th July 2018 in Swabi-ll. This constituency is National Assembly, all major political parties are contesting in this election, including Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf, Pakistan Muslim League (N), Jamiat Ulama-e-islam (F), Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians, Jamaat-e-islami Pakistan, Tehreek-e-suba Hazara, Independent, Independent, Independent, Independent, Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan.
In 2013 General Provincial Sindh Election, Raja Aamer Zaman from Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf was elected as Member National Assembly MNA, and got 116979 votes, the second runner up was Omar Ayub Khan from Pakistan Muslim League (N) who got 114807 votes. 11 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of na-19 Halqa is given for reference.

Winner of 2018 Election

Candidate Party Votes
Usman Khan Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf 83903

Complete Results will be announced soon

Voting Statistics of Constituency NA-19 in 2013

Vote Registered 531865
Vote Polled 295471
Valid Votes 288057
Rejected Votes 8467
Percentage of Votes Polled 55.55 %