General Elections 2018

NA-192 National Assembly Dera Ghazi Khan-lV - Results in 2018 General Election

The polls on na-192 in 2018 will be held on 25th July 2018 in Dera Ghazi Khan-lV. This constituency is National Assembly, all major political parties are contesting in this election, including Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians, Pakistan Muslim League (N), Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf, Independent, Jamiat Ulama-e-islam (F), Independent, Independent, Independent, Pakistan Peoples Party (Shaheed Bhutto), Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan, Independent, Independent.
In 2013 General Provincial Sindh Election, Khwaja Ghulam Rasool Koreja from Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians was elected as Member National Assembly MNA, and got 80499 votes, the second runner up was Makdum Syed Ahmad Alam Anwer from Pakistan Muslim League (N) who got 79208 votes. 12 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of na-192 Halqa is given for reference.

Winner of 2018 Election

Candidate Party Votes
Sirdar Muhammad Khan Laghari Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf 80522

Complete Results will be announced soon

Voting Statistics of Constituency NA-192 in 2013

Vote Registered 339364
Vote Polled 197448
Valid Votes 191424
Rejected Votes 6754
Percentage of Votes Polled 58.18 %