General Elections 2018

NA-215 National Assembly Sanghar-l - Results in 2018 General Election

The polls on na-215 in 2018 will be held on 25th July 2018 in Sanghar-l. This constituency is National Assembly, all major political parties are contesting in this election, including Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians, Pakistan Muslim League (N), Mutahida Deeni Mahaz, Majlis-e-wahdat-e-muslimeen Pakistan, Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf, Independent, Independent, Independent, Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan, Independent, Independent, Independent, Pakistan Brohi Party, Independent, Independent, Independent, Pakistan Sunni Tehreek, Sindh Taraqi Passand Party (Stp).
In 2013 General Provincial Sindh Election, Nawab Ali Wassan from Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians was elected as Member National Assembly MNA, and got 91809 votes, the second runner up was Syed Ghous Ali Shah from Pakistan Muslim League (N) who got 66481 votes. 18 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of na-215 Halqa is given for reference.

Winner of 2018 Election

Candidate Party Votes
Naveed Dero Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians 77812

Complete Results will be announced soon

Voting Statistics of Constituency NA-215 in 2013

Vote Registered 285128
Vote Polled 173725
Valid Votes 170509
Rejected Votes 5958
Percentage of Votes Polled 60.92 %