General Elections 2018

NA-23 National Assembly Charsadda-l - Results in 2018 General Election

The polls on na-23 in 2018 will be held on 25th July 2018 in Charsadda-l. This constituency is National Assembly, all major political parties are contesting in this election, including Independent, Jamiat Ulama-e-islam (F), Pakistan Muslim League (N), Pakistan Muslim League, Independent, Mutahida Deeni Mahaz, Independent, Independent.
In 2013 General Provincial Sindh Election, Sarzameen from Independent was elected as Member National Assembly MNA, and got 17498 votes, the second runner up was Mehboobullah Jan Baqi from Jamiat Ulama-e-islam (F) who got 12337 votes. 8 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of na-23 Halqa is given for reference.

Winner of 2018 Election

Candidate Party Votes
Anwar Taj Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf 59371

Complete Results will be announced soon

Voting Statistics of Constituency NA-23 in 2013

Vote Registered 127028
Vote Polled 51121
Valid Votes 51565
Rejected Votes 1022
Percentage of Votes Polled 40.24 %