General Elections 2018

NA-45 National Assembly Kurram Agency-l Tribal Area-Vl - Results in 2018 General Election

The polls on na-45 in 2018 will be held on 25th July 2018 in Kurram Agency-l Tribal Area-Vl. This constituency is National Assembly, all major political parties are contesting in this election, including Independent, Independent, Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf, Jamaat-e-islami Pakistan, Awami National Party, Independent, Jamiat Ulama-e-islam (F), Pakistan Muslim League (N), Independent, Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians, Independent, Independent, Independent, Independent, Independent, Independent, Independent, Independent.
In 2013 General Provincial Sindh Election, Alhaj Shah Jee Gul Afridi from Independent was elected as Member National Assembly MNA, and got 29697 votes, the second runner up was Pir Noor Ul Haq Qadri from Independent who got 20181 votes. 18 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of na-45 Halqa is given for reference.

Winner of 2018 Election

Candidate Party Votes
Munir Khan Orakzai Muttahida Majlis-e-Amal Pakistan 16353

Complete Results will be announced soon

Voting Statistics of Constituency NA-45 in 2013

Vote Registered 175036
Vote Polled 69868
Valid Votes 69541
Rejected Votes 1007
Percentage of Votes Polled 39.92 %