General Elections 2018

NA-53 National Assembly Islamabad-ll (ICT) - Results in 2018 General Election

The polls on na-53 in 2018 will be held on 25th July 2018 in Islamabad-ll (ICT). This constituency is National Assembly, all major political parties are contesting in this election, including Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf, Pakistan Muslim League (N), Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians, Jamaat-e-islami Pakistan, Jamiat Ulama-e-islam (F), Jamiat Ulama-e-pakistan (Noorani), Mutahida Deeni Mahaz, Independent, Independent, All Pakistan Muslim League, Communist Party Of Pakistan, Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan, Independent, Millat Party.
In 2013 General Provincial Sindh Election, Ghulam Sarwar Khan from Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf was elected as Member National Assembly MNA, and got 110593 votes, the second runner up was Chaudhary Nisar Ali Khan from Pakistan Muslim League (N) who got 102430 votes. 14 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of na-53 Halqa is given for reference.

Winner of 2018 Election

Candidate Party Votes
Imran Ahmed Khan Niazi Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf 92891

Complete Results will be announced soon

Voting Statistics of Constituency NA-53 in 2013

Vote Registered 382115
Vote Polled 236524
Valid Votes 237097
Rejected Votes 0
Percentage of Votes Polled 61.90 %