General Elections 2018

NA-9 National Assembly Buner - Results in 2018 General Election

The polls on na-9 in 2018 will be held on 25th July 2018 in Buner. This constituency is National Assembly, all major political parties are contesting in this election, including Awami National Party, Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf, Pakistan Muslim League (N), Jamiat Ulama-e-islam (F), Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians, Jamaat-e-islami Pakistan, Independent, Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan, Pakistan Muslim League, Independent, Independent.
In 2013 General Provincial Sindh Election, Amir Haider Khan from Awami National Party was elected as Member National Assembly MNA, and got 44769 votes, the second runner up was Nasir Khan from Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf who got 42068 votes. 11 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of na-9 Halqa is given for reference.

Winner of 2018 Election

Candidate Party Votes
SHER AKBAR KHAN Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf 58037

Complete Results will be announced soon

Voting Statistics of Constituency NA-9 in 2013

Vote Registered 336177
Vote Polled 151637
Valid Votes 148390
Rejected Votes 3558
Percentage of Votes Polled 45.12 %