General Elections 2018

PB-22 Balochistan Assembly Killa Abdullah-II - Results in 2018 Provincial General Election

The polls on pb-22 in 2018 will be held on 25th July 2018 in Killa Abdullah-II. This constituency is Provincial Sindh Assembly, all major political parties are contesting in this election, including Pashtoonkhwa Milli Awami Party, Jamiat Ulama-e-islam (F), Independent, Awami National Party, Independent, Jamaat-e-islami Pakistan, Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf, Independent, Jumiat Ulma-e-islam(Nazryati), Independent, Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians, Independent, National Party, Independent, Balochistan National Party (Awami).
In 2013 General Provincial Sindh Election, Abdul Raheem Ziaratwal Advocate from Pashtoonkhwa Milli Awami Party was elected as Member Sindh Assembly MPA, and got 4533 votes, the second runner up was Syed Khalique Shah from Jamiat Ulama-e-islam (F) who got 3868 votes. 15 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of pb-22 Halqa is given for reference.

Winner of 2018 Election

Candidate Party Votes
Muhammad Nawaz Muttahida Majlis-e-Amal Pakistan 11254

Complete Results will be announced soon

Voting Statistics of Constituency PB-22 in 2013

Vote Registered 35297
Vote Polled 20007
Valid Votes 19365
Rejected Votes 1527
Percentage of Votes Polled 56.68 %