General Elections 2018

PK-74 Khyber Pakhtunkhawah Assembly Peshawar-IX - Results in 2018 Provincial General Election

The polls on pk-74 in 2018 will be held on 25th July 2018 in Peshawar-IX. This constituency is Provincial Sindh Assembly, all major political parties are contesting in this election, including Jamiat Ulama-e-islam (F), Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians, Awami National Party, Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf, Jamaat-e-islami Pakistan, Independent, Independent, Independent, Independent, Independent, Jamiat Ulama-e-islam (S), Independent, Independent, Jamiat Ulama-e-pakistan (Noorani), Independent.
In 2013 General Provincial Sindh Election, Anwar Hayat Khan from Jamiat Ulama-e-islam (F) was elected as Member Sindh Assembly MPA, and got 25105 votes, the second runner up was Anwar Saifullah Khan from Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians who got 13867 votes. 15 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of pk-74 Halqa is given for reference.

Winner of 2018 Election

Candidate Party Votes
Pir Fida Muhammad Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf 19349

Complete Results will be announced soon

Voting Statistics of Constituency PK-74 in 2013

Vote Registered 108097
Vote Polled 49287
Valid Votes 47778
Rejected Votes 1509
Percentage of Votes Polled 46 %