General Elections 2018

PK-77 Khyber Pakhtunkhawah Assembly Peshawar-XII - Results in 2018 Provincial General Election

The polls on pk-77 in 2018 will be held on 25th July 2018 in Peshawar-XII. This constituency is Provincial Sindh Assembly, all major political parties are contesting in this election, including Awami National Party, Jamaat-e-islami Pakistan, Tehreek-e-pasmanada Awam Pakistan, Awami Jamhuri Ittehad Pakistan, Pakistan Muslim League (N), Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf, Independent, Independent, Pakistan Muslim League, Independent, Jamiat Ulama-e-islam (F).
In 2013 General Provincial Sindh Election, Sardar Hussain from Awami National Party was elected as Member Sindh Assembly MPA, and got 10963 votes, the second runner up was Jamshid Khan from Jamaat-e-islami Pakistan who got 9191 votes. 11 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of pk-77 Halqa is given for reference.

Winner of 2018 Election

Candidate Party Votes
Kamran Khan Bangash Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf 30417

Complete Results will be announced soon

Voting Statistics of Constituency PK-77 in 2013

Vote Registered 108211
Vote Polled 44670
Valid Votes 40949
Rejected Votes 3721
Percentage of Votes Polled 41.28 %