General Elections 2018

PP-12 Punjab Assembly Rawalpindi-XII - Results in 2018 Provincial General Election

The polls on pp-12 in 2018 will be held on 25th July 2018 in Rawalpindi-XII. This constituency is Provincial Sindh Assembly, all major political parties are contesting in this election, including Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf, Pakistan Muslim League (N), Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians, Jamaat-e-islami Pakistan, Independent, Independent, Independent, Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan, Tehreek-e-hussainia Pakistan, Independent, Pakistan Sunni Tehreek, Jannat Pakistan Party, Independent, Independent.
In 2013 General Provincial Sindh Election, Ijaz Khan from Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf was elected as Member Sindh Assembly MPA, and got 35836 votes, the second runner up was Sardar Muhammad Naseem Khan from Pakistan Muslim League (N) who got 34034 votes. 14 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of pp-12 Halqa is given for reference.

Winner of 2018 Election

Candidate Party Votes
WASIQ QAYYUM ABBASI Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf 27351

Complete Results will be announced soon

Voting Statistics of Constituency PP-12 in 2013

Vote Registered 145956
Vote Polled 81360
Valid Votes 80370
Rejected Votes 1058
Percentage of Votes Polled 55.74 %