General Elections 2018

PP-133 Punjab Assembly Nankana Sahib-III - Results in 2018 Provincial General Election

The polls on pp-133 in 2018 will be held on 25th July 2018 in Nankana Sahib-III. This constituency is Provincial Sindh Assembly, all major political parties are contesting in this election, including Pakistan Muslim League (N), Independent, Independent, Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf, Independent, Independent, Independent, Independent, Independent.
In 2013 General Provincial Sindh Election, Abu Hafs Muhammad Ghiyas-ud-din from Pakistan Muslim League (N) was elected as Member Sindh Assembly MPA, and got 45473 votes, the second runner up was Naimat Ali Javed from Independent who got 19529 votes. 9 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of pp-133 Halqa is given for reference.

Winner of 2018 Election

Candidate Party Votes
Mohammad Kashif Pakistan Muslim League (N) 26419

Complete Results will be announced soon

Voting Statistics of Constituency PP-133 in 2013

Vote Registered 157190
Vote Polled 86664
Valid Votes 83475
Rejected Votes 3548
Percentage of Votes Polled 55 %