General Elections 2018

PP-220 Punjab Assembly Multan-X - Results in 2018 Provincial General Election

The polls on pp-220 in 2018 will be held on 25th July 2018 in Multan-X. This constituency is Provincial Sindh Assembly, all major political parties are contesting in this election, including Pakistan Muslim League (N), Independent, Pakistan Muslim League, Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf, Sunni Ittehad Council, Independent, Independent, Independent, Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan, Independent.
In 2013 General Provincial Sindh Election, Khizer Hayat from Pakistan Muslim League (N) was elected as Member Sindh Assembly MPA, and got 44011 votes, the second runner up was Manzoor Ali from Independent who got 18736 votes. 10 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of pp-220 Halqa is given for reference.

Winner of 2018 Election

Candidate Party Votes
Mian Tariq Abdullah Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf 33555

Complete Results will be announced soon

Voting Statistics of Constituency PP-220 in 2013

Vote Registered 178625
Vote Polled 109892
Valid Votes 106059
Rejected Votes 4261
Percentage of Votes Polled 61.5 %