General Elections 2018

PP-263 Punjab Assembly Rahimyar Khan-IX - Results in 2018 Provincial General Election

The polls on pp-263 in 2018 will be held on 25th July 2018 in Rahimyar Khan-IX. This constituency is Provincial Sindh Assembly, all major political parties are contesting in this election, including Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians, Pakistan Muslim League (N), Independent, Independent, Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf, Independent, Independent, All Pakistan Muslim League, Independent, Independent, Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan, Independent, Independent, Awami Workers Party, Independent, Independent.
In 2013 General Provincial Sindh Election, Shahabuddin Khan from Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians was elected as Member Sindh Assembly MPA, and got 32572 votes, the second runner up was Malik Abdul Shakoor from Pakistan Muslim League (N) who got 21670 votes. 16 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of pp-263 Halqa is given for reference.

Winner of 2018 Election

Candidate Party Votes
Muhammad shafiq so muhammad siddique Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf 46472

Complete Results will be announced soon

Voting Statistics of Constituency PP-263 in 2013

Vote Registered 145616
Vote Polled 97728
Valid Votes 93643
Rejected Votes 4414
Percentage of Votes Polled 67.11 %