General Elections 2018

PP-265 Punjab Assembly Rahimyar Khan-XI - Results in 2018 Provincial General Election

The polls on pp-265 in 2018 will be held on 25th July 2018 in Rahimyar Khan-XI. This constituency is Provincial Sindh Assembly, all major political parties are contesting in this election, including Pakistan Muslim League (N), Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians, Independent, Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf, Independent, Jamiat Ulama-e-islam (F), Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan, Independent, Independent, Independent, Independent.
In 2013 General Provincial Sindh Election, Ejaz Ahmad from Pakistan Muslim League (N) was elected as Member Sindh Assembly MPA, and got 34049 votes, the second runner up was Sajjad Hussain Khan from Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians who got 29042 votes. 11 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of pp-265 Halqa is given for reference.

Winner of 2018 Election

Candidate Party Votes
Rais Nabeel Ahmad Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians 39808

Complete Results will be announced soon

Voting Statistics of Constituency PP-265 in 2013

Vote Registered 139250
Vote Polled 100733
Valid Votes 0
Rejected Votes 3714
Percentage of Votes Polled 72.34 %