General Elections 2018

PP-27 Punjab Assembly Jhelum-III - Results in 2018 Provincial General Election

The polls on pp-27 in 2018 will be held on 25th July 2018 in Jhelum-III. This constituency is Provincial Sindh Assembly, all major political parties are contesting in this election, including Pakistan Muslim League (N), Pakistan Muslim League, Independent, Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf, Jamaat-e-islami Pakistan, Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians, Independent, Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan, Independent, All Pakistan Muslim League.
In 2013 General Provincial Sindh Election, Nazar Hussain from Pakistan Muslim League (N) was elected as Member Sindh Assembly MPA, and got 49069 votes, the second runner up was Chaudhary Muhammad Abid from Pakistan Muslim League who got 25586 votes. 10 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of pp-27 Halqa is given for reference.

Winner of 2018 Election

Candidate Party Votes
Fawad Ahmed Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf 67003

Complete Results will be announced soon

Voting Statistics of Constituency PP-27 in 2013

Vote Registered 211475
Vote Polled 120727
Valid Votes 116447
Rejected Votes 4587
Percentage of Votes Polled 57.08 %