General Elections 2018

PP-285 Punjab Assembly Dera Ghazi Khan-I - Results in 2018 Provincial General Election

The polls on pp-285 in 2018 will be held on 25th July 2018 in Dera Ghazi Khan-I. This constituency is Provincial Sindh Assembly, all major political parties are contesting in this election, including Pakistan Muslim League (N), Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians, Independent, Independent, Independent, Jamaat-e-islami Pakistan, Independent, Jamiat Ulama-e-islam (F), Pakistan Peoples Party (Shaheed Bhutto), Independent, Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan, Independent, Independent, Independent.
In 2013 General Provincial Sindh Election, Makdum Syed Muhammad Masood Alam from Pakistan Muslim League (N) was elected as Member Sindh Assembly MPA, and got 32648 votes, the second runner up was Ghazanfar Ali Khan from Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians who got 25948 votes. 14 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of pp-285 Halqa is given for reference.

Winner of 2018 Election

Candidate Party Votes
khawaja muhammad daud sulemani Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf 27840

Complete Results will be announced soon

Voting Statistics of Constituency PP-285 in 2013

Vote Registered 134291
Vote Polled 75647
Valid Votes 75383
Rejected Votes 2816
Percentage of Votes Polled 56 %