General Elections 2018

PP-295 Punjab Assembly Rajanpur-III - Results in 2018 Provincial General Election

The polls on pp-295 in 2018 will be held on 25th July 2018 in Rajanpur-III. This constituency is Provincial Sindh Assembly, all major political parties are contesting in this election, including Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians, Independent, Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf, Jamaat-e-islami Pakistan, Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan, Independent, Independent, Independent, Independent, Independent.
In 2013 General Provincial Sindh Election, Makhdoom Syed Murtaza Mehmood from Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians was elected as Member Sindh Assembly MPA, and got 52318 votes, the second runner up was Muhammad Safdar Khan Laghari from Independent who got 19814 votes. 10 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of pp-295 Halqa is given for reference.

Winner of 2018 Election

Candidate Party Votes
Sardar Farooq Amanullah Dreshak Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf 48549

Complete Results will be announced soon

Voting Statistics of Constituency PP-295 in 2013

Vote Registered 161650
Vote Polled 88091
Valid Votes 85887
Rejected Votes 2252
Percentage of Votes Polled 54.49 %