General Elections 2018

PP-48 Punjab Assembly Narowal-III - Results in 2018 Provincial General Election

The polls on pp-48 in 2018 will be held on 25th July 2018 in Narowal-III. This constituency is Provincial Sindh Assembly, all major political parties are contesting in this election, including Independent, Independent, Pakistan Muslim League, Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians, Independent, Sunni Ittehad Council, Tehreek Tabdili Nizam Pakistan, Independent, Independent, Jamaat-e-islami Pakistan, Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan, Independent, Mutahida Deeni Mahaz.
In 2013 General Provincial Sindh Election, Najeeb Ullah Khan from Independent was elected as Member Sindh Assembly MPA, and got 33473 votes, the second runner up was Abdul Rauf Qurashi from Independent who got 31377 votes. 13 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of pp-48 Halqa is given for reference.

Winner of 2018 Election

Candidate Party Votes
Manan Khan Pakistan Muslim League (N) 47194

Complete Results will be announced soon

Voting Statistics of Constituency PP-48 in 2013

Vote Registered 152166
Vote Polled 153963
Valid Votes 98388
Rejected Votes 5589
Percentage of Votes Polled 68.32 %