General Elections 2018

PP-80 Punjab Assembly Sargodha-IX - Results in 2018 Provincial General Election

The polls on pp-80 in 2018 will be held on 25th July 2018 in Sargodha-IX. This constituency is Provincial Sindh Assembly, all major political parties are contesting in this election, including Pakistan Muslim League (N), Pakistan Muslim League, Independent, Independent, Independent, Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf, Independent, Independent, Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan, Independent, Independent.
In 2013 General Provincial Sindh Election, Khalid Ghani Chaudhry from Pakistan Muslim League (N) was elected as Member Sindh Assembly MPA, and got 27639 votes, the second runner up was Hafiz Muhammad Qamar Hayat Kathia from Pakistan Muslim League who got 22724 votes. 11 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of pp-80 Halqa is given for reference.

Winner of 2018 Election

Candidate Party Votes
GHULAM ALI ASGHAR KHAN LAHRY Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf 60500

Complete Results will be announced soon

Voting Statistics of Constituency PP-80 in 2013

Vote Registered 133483
Vote Polled 87812
Valid Votes 84567
Rejected Votes 3764
Percentage of Votes Polled 65.79 %