General Elections 2018

PP-93 Punjab Assembly Chiniot-I - Results in 2018 Provincial General Election

The polls on pp-93 in 2018 will be held on 25th July 2018 in Chiniot-I. This constituency is Provincial Sindh Assembly, all major political parties are contesting in this election, including Pakistan Muslim League (N), Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf, Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians, Jamaat-e-islami Pakistan, Pakistan Sunni Tehreek, Independent, Jamiat Ulama-e-pakistan (Noorani), Independent, Mutahida Deeni Mahaz, Independent, Independent, Independent, Independent, Independent, Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan, Independent, Independent, Independent, Independent.
In 2013 General Provincial Sindh Election, Ch Ashraf Ali Ansari from Pakistan Muslim League (N) was elected as Member Sindh Assembly MPA, and got 47033 votes, the second runner up was Ch Muhammad Ali from Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf who got 10254 votes. 19 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of pp-93 Halqa is given for reference.

Winner of 2018 Election

Candidate Party Votes
Taimoor Ali Lali Independent 46773

Complete Results will be announced soon

Voting Statistics of Constituency PP-93 in 2013

Vote Registered 140570
Vote Polled 73075
Valid Votes 73075
Rejected Votes 1451
Percentage of Votes Polled 53 %