General Elections 2018

PS-109 Sindh Assembly Karachi South-III - Results in 2018 Provincial General Election

The polls on ps-109 in 2018 will be held on 25th July 2018 in Karachi South-III. This constituency is Provincial Sindh Assembly, all major political parties are contesting in this election, including Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians, Pakistan Muslim League (N), Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan, Pakistan Peoples Party (Shaheed Bhutto), Independent, Independent.
In 2013 General Provincial Sindh Election, Saniya from Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians was elected as Member Sindh Assembly MPA, and got 53926 votes, the second runner up was Sultan Bahadur Khan from Pakistan Muslim League (N) who got 9872 votes. 6 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of ps-109 Halqa is given for reference.

Winner of 2018 Election

Candidate Party Votes
Ramzan Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf 25345

Complete Results will be announced soon

Voting Statistics of Constituency PS-109 in 2013

Vote Registered 135921
Vote Polled 66844
Valid Votes 66424
Rejected Votes 602
Percentage of Votes Polled 49.17 %