General Elections 2018

PS-125 Sindh Assembly Karachi Central-III - Results in 2018 Provincial General Election

The polls on ps-125 in 2018 will be held on 25th July 2018 in Karachi Central-III. This constituency is Provincial Sindh Assembly, all major political parties are contesting in this election, including Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan, Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf, Mutahida Deeni Mahaz, Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians, Jamaat-e-islami Pakistan, Pakistan Muslim League (Sher-e-bangal), Awami National Party, Pashtoonkhwa Milli Awami Party, Independent, Sindh Dost Ittehad, Independent, Independent.
In 2013 General Provincial Sindh Election, Muhammad Moeen Amir Pirzada from Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan was elected as Member Sindh Assembly MPA, and got 64502 votes, the second runner up was Abdul Rehman from Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf who got 6989 votes. 12 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of ps-125 Halqa is given for reference.

Winner of 2018 Election

Candidate Party Votes
SYED MUHAMMAD ABBAS JAFRI Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf 30687

Complete Results will be announced soon

Voting Statistics of Constituency PS-125 in 2013

Vote Registered 140322
Vote Polled 80563
Valid Votes 79795
Rejected Votes 769
Percentage of Votes Polled 57.41 %