General Elections 2018

PS-86 Sindh Assembly Dadu-IV - Results in 2018 Provincial General Election

The polls on ps-86 in 2018 will be held on 25th July 2018 in Dadu-IV. This constituency is Provincial Sindh Assembly, all major political parties are contesting in this election, including Independent, Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians, Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan, Independent, Independent, Independent, Independent, Independent.
In 2013 General Provincial Sindh Election, Syed Shah Hussain Shah Sheerazi from Independent was elected as Member Sindh Assembly MPA, and got 41675 votes, the second runner up was Perveen Laghari from Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians who got 41149 votes. 8 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of ps-86 Halqa is given for reference.

Winner of 2018 Election

Candidate Party Votes
Syed Ghullam Shah Jilani Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians 43691

Complete Results will be announced soon

Voting Statistics of Constituency PS-86 in 2013

Vote Registered 150146
Vote Polled 93952
Valid Votes 89879
Rejected Votes 4133
Percentage of Votes Polled 62.42 %