Pakistan National Muslim League

Pakistan National Muslim League
Pakistan National Muslim League - PNML

Pakistan National Muslim League is a registered political party in Pakistan with Election Commision of Pakistan (ECP) .
The abbreviation of the party is (PNML) and allotted election symbol is HUKKA. Below is the list of all party members including the chairman, president, vice president, secretary etc. A complete profile of every party candidate is also given, which has the past elections records, number of votes, winning status and overall percentage of votes received. The profile also includes the contact details of all party members.

Farkhanda Amjad Waraich

Member Core Committee

Mian Muhammad Qaisar Sultan Bazmi Amjad Ali Chaudhary Muhammad Iqbal Mrs Amjad Ali Warraich Sajjad Ahmed Sohal Muhammad Ilyas Khan Muhtarma Surayya Chaudhary Pansota Haji Tariq Sultan Ahmad Muhammad Mustafa Baloch Bilal Asghar Warraich Mian Tariq Mehmood Chaudry Akbar Ali Warriach Aitzaz Ahmed Warraich Zafar Ansari Munawar Hussain Shahadat Ali