Cricket Series - News, Scores, Schedules (page 1)

Cricket series are played worldwide in different countries, different teams face each other during the matches, and Cricket fans love to read the latest News and want to know the matches schedules, and stay up to date with ball to ball live scores. On this page we have given full coverage to all the Cricket series played worldwide, either it is PSL, IPL, Champions trophy, World cup or any other series, you can stay updated with latest happening around the Cricket world. Find latest scores, breaking news, latest photos, sports stadium information, videos, Live streams, score cards, players profiles and teams profiles at this page.
Pakistan Tour Of West Indies 2021

Pakistan Tour Of West Indies 2021

Wed 28 July 2021 TO Wed 25 August 2021

Location : West Indies

India Tour Of Sri Lanka 2021

India Tour Of Sri Lanka 2021

Sun 18 July 2021 TO Fri 30 July 2021

Location : Sri Lanka

South Africa Tour Of Ireland 2021

South Africa Tour Of Ireland 2021

Sun 11 July 2021 TO Sun 25 July 2021

Location : Ireland

Australia Tour Of West Indies 2021

Australia Tour Of West Indies 2021

Sat 10 July 2021 TO Tue 27 July 2021

Location : West Indies

Bangladesh Tour Of Zimbabwe 2021

Bangladesh Tour Of Zimbabwe 2021

Wed 7 July 2021 TO Wed 28 July 2021

Location : Zimbabwe

Pakistan Tour Of England 2021

Pakistan Tour Of England 2021

Thu 8 July 2021 TO Wed 21 July 2021

Location : England

Sri Lanka Tour Of England 2021

Sri Lanka Tour Of England 2021

Wed 23 June 2021 TO Mon 5 July 2021

Location : England

South Africa Tour Of West Indies 2021

South Africa Tour Of West Indies 2021

Thu 10 June 2021 TO Sun 4 July 2021

Location : West Indies

New Zealand Tour Of England

New Zealand Tour Of England

Wed 2 June 2021 TO Wed 23 June 2021

Location : England

Pakistan Tour Of Zimbabwe 2021

Pakistan Tour Of Zimbabwe 2021

Wed 21 April 2021 TO Wed 12 May 2021

Location : Zimbabwe

Pakistan Tour Of South Africa Series

Pakistan Tour Of South Africa Series

Fri 2 April 2021 TO Sat 17 April 2021

Location : South Africa

England Tour Of India 2020/21

England Tour Of India 2020/21

Fri 5 February 2021 TO Mon 29 March 2021

Location : India

Records 1 To 12 (Total 144 Records)

Cricket Schedule, Fixtures and Matches

Cricket lovers are fond of watching cricket series for their amusement and recreation. Cricket is one of the most popular games of the world. Urdu point provides you the cricket series Urdu News, schedule and facilitates you by providing all kind of updates and news.

Now a days people usually prefer to watch online matches as they can be accessed from anywhere. Live cricket scores are also of great worth for the people who are unable to watch the complete cricket match. Cricket series are of many types such as one day, T20 and test series and for all of the upcoming series you can find updates on this page.

India Pakistan cricket series is considered to be the most popular one and people are anxious to get updates about it. International cricket series are always of great interest for everyone as promotes harmony in the world. You can get access to the updates about upcoming series on this page