Cricket Series - News, Scores, Schedules (page 4)

Cricket series are played worldwide in different countries, different teams face each other during the matches, and Cricket fans love to read the latest News and want to know the matches schedules, and stay up to date with ball to ball live scores. On this page we have given full coverage to all the Cricket series played worldwide, either it is PSL, IPL, Champions trophy, World cup or any other series, you can stay updated with latest happening around the Cricket world. Find latest scores, breaking news, latest photos, sports stadium information, videos, Live streams, score cards, players profiles and teams profiles at this page.
Sri Lanka Tour Of Zimbabwe 2019/20

Sri Lanka Tour Of Zimbabwe 2019/20

Sun 19 January 2020 TO Sat 1 February 2020

Location : Zimbabwe

Australia Tour Of India 2019/20

Australia Tour Of India 2019/20

Tue 14 January 2020 TO Mon 20 January 2020

Location : India

Sri Lanka Tour Of India 2019/20

Sri Lanka Tour Of India 2019/20

Sun 5 January 2020 TO Sat 11 January 2020

Location : India

Ireland Tour Of West Indies 2019/20

Ireland Tour Of West Indies 2019/20

Sat 4 January 2020 TO Tue 21 January 2020

Location : West Indies

West Indies Tour Of India

West Indies Tour Of India

Fri 6 December 2019 TO Mon 23 December 2019

Location : India

Sri Lanka Tour Of Pakistan [Dec 2019]

Sri Lanka Tour Of Pakistan [Dec 2019]

Wed 11 December 2019 TO Tue 24 December 2019

Location : Pakistan

England Tour Of South Africa 2019/20

England Tour Of South Africa 2019/20

Tue 17 December 2019 TO Mon 17 February 2020

Location : South Africa

New Zealand Tour Of Australia 2019/20

New Zealand Tour Of Australia 2019/20

Thu 12 December 2019 TO Sat 21 March 2020

Location : Australia

Bangladesh Tour Of India 2019/20

Bangladesh Tour Of India 2019/20

Sun 3 November 2019 TO Wed 27 November 2019

Location : India

England Tour Of New Zealand 2019/20

England Tour Of New Zealand 2019/20

Sun 27 October 2019 TO Wed 4 December 2019

Location : New Zealand

West Indies Tour Of India 2019/20

West Indies Tour Of India 2019/20

Wed 6 November 2019 TO Mon 23 December 2019

Location : India

Sri Lanka Tour Of Australia 2019/20

Sri Lanka Tour Of Australia 2019/20

Thu 24 October 2019 TO Sat 2 November 2019

Location : Australia

Records 37 To 48 (Total 151 Records)

Cricket Schedule, Fixtures and Matches

Cricket lovers are fond of watching cricket series for their amusement and recreation. Cricket is one of the most popular games of the world. Urdu point provides you the cricket series Urdu News, schedule and facilitates you by providing all kind of updates and news.

Now a days people usually prefer to watch online matches as they can be accessed from anywhere. Live cricket scores are also of great worth for the people who are unable to watch the complete cricket match. Cricket series are of many types such as one day, T20 and test series and for all of the upcoming series you can find updates on this page.

India Pakistan cricket series is considered to be the most popular one and people are anxious to get updates about it. International cricket series are always of great interest for everyone as promotes harmony in the world. You can get access to the updates about upcoming series on this page