Pakistan Squad for Asia Cup 2018

ٹیم پاکستان کا ایشیاءکپ2018 میں سکواڈ

For Asia Cup 2018, Team Pakistan announced a 13 members squad, Players were Imam-ul-Haq , Babar Azam, Junaid Khan, Haris Sohail, Hasan Ali , Usman Khan, Shoaib Malik, Shan Masood, Shadab Khan , Fakhar Zaman , Fahim Ashraf , Mohammad Amir and Mohammad Nawaz. Asia Cup 2018 was hosted in United Arab Emirates during September 15 2018 till September 29 2018. Find the complete list of team Pakistan below with profiles of players, including their ranking, scores, news, photos, run rates and matches history. Complete coverage of Pakistan in Asia Cup 2018 on Urdu Point.
Imam-ul-Haq       From Pakistan

امام الحق


Babar Azam From Pakistan

بابر اعظم

Babar Azam

Junaid Khan From Pakistan

جنید خان

Junaid Khan

Haris Sohail From Pakistan

حارث سہیل

Haris Sohail

Hasan Ali       From Pakistan

حسن علی

Hasan Ali

Usman Khan From Pakistan

عثمان خان شنواری

Usman Khan

Shoaib Malik From Pakistan

شعیب ملک

Shoaib Malik

Shan Masood From Pakistan

شان مسعود

Shan Masood

Shadab Khan       From Pakistan

شاداب خان

Shadab Khan

 Fakhar Zaman  From Pakistan

فخر زمان

Fakhar Zaman

Fahim Ashraf       From Pakistan

فہیم اشرف

Fahim Ashraf

Mohammad Amir       From Pakistan

محمد عامر

Mohammad Amir

Mohammad Nawaz From Pakistan

محمد نواز

Mohammad Nawaz