Bangladesh Squad for Asia Cup 2018

ٹیم بنگلہ دیش کا ایشیاءکپ2018 میں سکواڈ

For Asia Cup 2018, Team Bangladesh announced a 9 members squad, Players were Mohammad Mithun, Imrul Kayes, Abu Hider, Tamim Iqbal, Rubel Hossain, Soumya Sarkar, Litton Das, Mahmudullah and Mustafizur Rahman. Asia Cup 2018 was hosted in United Arab Emirates during September 15 2018 till September 29 2018. Find the complete list of team Bangladesh below with profiles of players, including their ranking, scores, news, photos, run rates and matches history. Complete coverage of Bangladesh in Asia Cup 2018 on Urdu Point.
Mohammad Mithun From Bangladesh

محمد مٹھن

Mohammad Mithun

Imrul Kayes From Bangladesh

امر القیس

Imrul Kayes

Abu Hider From Bangladesh

ابو حیدر

Abu Hider

Tamim Iqbal From Bangladesh

تمیم اقبال

Tamim Iqbal

Rubel Hossain From Bangladesh

روبیل حسین

Rubel Hossain

Soumya Sarkar From Bangladesh

سومیا سرکار

Soumya Sarkar

Litton Das From Bangladesh

لٹن داس

Litton Das

Mahmudullah From Bangladesh

محمود اللہ ریاض


Mustafizur Rahman       From Bangladesh

مستفیض الرحمن

Mustafizur Rahman