Pakistan Squad for Pakistan V Australia 2018

ٹیم پاکستان کا پاکستان بمقابلہ آسٹریلیا 2018 میں سکواڈ

For Pakistan V Australia 2018, Team Pakistan announced a 17 members squad, Players were Azhar Ali, Imam-ul-Haq , Bilal Asif , Babar Azam, Haris Sohail, Hussain Talat, Hasan Ali , Shadab Khan , Imad Wasim , Fakhar Zaman , Asad Shafiq, Mir Hamza, Mohammad Abbas , Mohammad Rizwan, Waqas Maqsood, Wahab Riaz and Yasir Shah. Pakistan V Australia 2018 was hosted in United Arab Emirates during October 7 2018 till October 29 2018. Find the complete list of team Pakistan below with profiles of players, including their ranking, scores, news, photos, run rates and matches history. Complete coverage of Pakistan in Pakistan V Australia 2018 on Urdu Point.
Azhar Ali From Pakistan

اظہر علی

Azhar Ali

Imam-ul-Haq       From Pakistan

امام الحق


Bilal Asif       From Pakistan

بلال آصف

Bilal Asif

Babar Azam From Pakistan

بابر اعظم

Babar Azam

Haris Sohail From Pakistan

حارث سہیل

Haris Sohail

Hussain Talat From Pakistan

حسین طلعت

Hussain Talat

Hasan Ali       From Pakistan

حسن علی

Hasan Ali

Shadab Khan       From Pakistan

شاداب خان

Shadab Khan

Imad Wasim       From Pakistan

عماد وسیم

Imad Wasim

 Fakhar Zaman  From Pakistan

فخر زمان

Fakhar Zaman

Asad Shafiq From Pakistan

اسد شفیق

Asad Shafiq

Mir Hamza From Pakistan

میر حمزہ

Mir Hamza

Mohammad Abbas       From Pakistan

محمد عباس

Mohammad Abbas

Mohammad Rizwan From Pakistan

محمد رضوان

Mohammad Rizwan

Waqas Maqsood From Pakistan

وقاص مقصود

Waqas Maqsood

Wahab Riaz From Pakistan

وہاب ریاض

Wahab Riaz

Yasir Shah From Pakistan

یاسر شاہ

Yasir Shah