Saman Sarkar Express Train - 156DN Timing Schedule & Stations

Saman Sarkar Express Train 156DN travels from Mirpur Khas to Hyderabad. The departure time from Mirpur Khas is 10:00 and arrival time in Hyderabad is 11:10. The train stops at 5 stations during the journey, including Tando Alahyar, Rashidabad, Tando JamTando Alahyar, Rashidabad, Tando Jam and Hyderabad. This train is managed by Pakistan Railways.
Station Name Arrival Departure
Mirpur Khas 10:00
Tando Alahyar 10:29 10:31
Rashidabad 10:42 10:44
Tando Jam 10:56 10:58
Hyderabad 11:10
Reverse Route - Saman Sarkar Express Hyderabad to Mirpur Khas 156DN Route

Browse More Trains

Write Your Comments