Shaheen Passenger Train - 226DN Timing Schedule & Stations

Shaheen Passenger Train 226DN travels from Sialkot to Wazirabad. The departure time from Sialkot is 16:30 and arrival time in Wazirabad is 17:35. The train stops at 5 stations during the journey, including Ugokde, Sambrial, Sodhra KopraUgokde, Sambrial, Sodhra Kopra and Wazirabad. This train is managed by Pakistan Railways.
Station Name Arrival Departure
Sialkot 16:30
Ugokde 16:42 16:43
Sambrial 16:53 16:55
Sodhra Kopra 17:15 17:16
Wazirabad 17:35
Reverse Route - Shaheen Passenger Wazirabad to Sialkot 226DN Route

Browse More Trains

Write Your Comments