Shaheen Passenger Train - 225UP Timing Schedule & Stations

Shaheen Passenger Train 225UP travels from Wazirabad to Sialkot. The departure time from Wazirabad is 05:45 and arrival time in Sialkot is 06:50. The train stops at 5 stations during the journey, including Sodhra Kopra, Sambrial, UgokdeSodhra Kopra, Sambrial, Ugokde and Sialkot. This train is managed by Pakistan Railways.
Station Name Arrival Departure
Wazirabad 05:45
Sodhra Kopra 05:57 05:58
Sambrial 06:14 06:16
Ugokde 06:30 06:31
Sialkot 06:50
Reverse Route - Shaheen Passenger Sialkot to Wazirabad 225UP Route

Browse More Trains

Latest Comments
Rawalpindy to hyderabad

By: Jawad Hussain on 01-08-2020