Bhalwal Railway Station Time Table of Pakistan Railways Trains

Bhalwal Railway station is located in Bhalwal, Pakistan. Bhalwal station operates 6 trains to different cities of the country. The famous trains operated from the station are 12dn Hazara Express, 135up Chenab Express, 136dn Chenab Express, 17up Millat Express and 18dn Millat Express. All these trains are managed by Pakistan Railways. Train timings, real time live status, time table, route and train numbers are given below.
Train Name Code Arrival Departure
11UP Hazara Express

Karachi City to Havelian

11UP 05:38:00 05:40:00
12DN Hazara Express

Havelian to Karachi City

12DN 23:16:00 23:18:00
135UP Chenab Express

Sargodha to Lala Musa

135UP 08:44:00 08:46:00
136DN Chenab Express

Lala Musa to Sargodha

136DN 18:14:00 18:16:00
17UP Millat Express

Karachi Cantt to Lala Musa

17UP 14:45:00 14:47:00
18DN Millat Express

Lala Musa to Karachi Cantt

18DN 11:44:00 11:46:00
Latest Comments
Bhalwal to faisalabad 4 February 2021

By: Waqas Ahmed on 30-01-2021

Bhalwal to sargodha

By: Abdul Manan on 23-05-2020