Dera Allahyar Railway Station Time Table of Pakistan Railways Trains

Dera Allahyar Railway station is located in Dera Allahyar, Pakistan. Dera Allahyar station operates 4 trains to different cities of the country. The famous trains operated from the station are 3up Bolan Mail, 40dn Jaffar Express and 4dn Bolan Mail. All these trains are managed by Pakistan Railways. Train timings, real time live status, time table, route and train numbers are given below.
Train Name Code Arrival Departure
39UP Jaffar Express

Quetta to Peshawar Cantt

39UP 16:54:00 16:56:00
3UP Bolan Mail

Karachi City to Quetta

3UP 07:15:00 07:17:00
40DN Jaffar Express

Peshawar Cantt to Quetta

40DN 07:45:00 07:47:00
4DN Bolan Mail

Quetta to Karachi City

4DN 19:06:00 19:08:00
Write Your Comments