Drigh Road Railway Station Time Table of Pakistan Railways Trains

Drigh Road Railway station is located in Drigh Road, Pakistan. Drigh Road station operates 36 trains to different cities of the country. The famous trains operated from the station are 11up Hazara Express, 12dn Hazara Express, 13up Awam Express, 145up Sukkur Express, 146dn Sukkur Express, 149up Mehran Express, 14dn Awam Express, 150dn Mehran Express and 169up 13th Eid Special. All these trains are managed by Pakistan Railways. Train timings, real time live status, time table, route and train numbers are given below.
Train Name Code Arrival Departure
10DN Allama Iqbal Express

Sialkot to Karachi Cantt

10DN 07:55:00 07:57:00
11UP Hazara Express

Karachi City to Havelian

11UP 06:33:00 06:35:00
12DN Hazara Express

Havelian to Karachi City

12DN 23:03:00 23:05:00
13UP Awam Express

Karachi Cantt to Peshawar Cantt

13UP 07:16:00 07:18:00
145UP Sukkur Express

Karachi City to Jacobabad

145UP 23:35:00 23:37:00
146DN Sukkur Express

Jacobabad to Karachi City

146DN 06:10:00 06:12:00
149UP Mehran Express

Karachi City to Mirpur Khas Jn

149UP 16:30:00 16:32:00
14DN Awam Express

Peshawar Cantt to Karachi Cantt

14DN 18:28:00 18:30:00
150DN Mehran Express

Mirpur Khas Jn to Karachi City

150DN 08:31:00 08:33:00

Karachi Cantt to Hyderabad Jn

169UP 09:14:00 09:16:00
16DN Karachi Express

Lahore to Karachi Cantt

16DN 10:28:00 10:30:00

Hyderabad Jn to Karachi Cantt

170DN 15:40:00 15:42:00
17UP Millat Express

Karachi Cantt to Lala Musa

17UP 17:16:00 17:18:00
18DN Millat Express

Lala Musa to Karachi Cantt

18DN 09:38:00 09:40:00
1UP Khyber Mail

Karachi Cantt to Peshawar Cantt

1UP 22:31:00 22:33:00
25UP Bahauddin Zakria Express

Karachi City to Multan Cantt

25UP 18:06:00 18:08:00
26DN Bahauddin Zakria Express

Multan Cantt to Karachi City

26DN 07:36:00 07:38:00
27UP Shalimar Express

Karachi Cantt to Lahore

27UP 06:16:00 06:18:00
28DN Shalimar Express

Lahore to Karachi Cantt

28DN 01:23:00 01:25:00
2DN Khyber Mail

Peshawar Cantt to Karachi Cantt

2DN 04:48:00 04:50:00
32DN Jinnah Express

Lahore to Karachi Cantt

32DN 06:50:00 06:52:00
35UP Sir Sayyed Express

Karachi Cantt to Rawalpindi

35UP 21:15:00 21:17:00
36DN Sir Sayyed Express

Rawalpindi to Karachi Cantt

36DN 11:48:00 11:50:00
37UP Fareed Express

Karachi City to Lahore

37UP 20:06:00 20:07:00
38DN Fareed Express

Lahore to Karachi City

38DN 06:33:00 06:35:00
3UP Bolan Mail

Karachi City to Quetta

3UP 18:36:00 18:38:00
42DN Karakoram Express

Lahore to Karachi Cantt

42DN 08:43:00 08:45:00
46DN Pakistan Express

Rawalpindi to Karachi Cantt

46DN 08:13:00 08:15:00
48DN Rehman Baba Express

Peshawar Cantt to Karachi Cantt

48DN 14:03:00 14:05:00
4DN Bolan Mail

Quetta to Karachi City

4DN 08:24:00 08:26:00
6DN Green Line

Margala to Karachi Cantt

6DN 12:58:00 13:00:00
8DN Tezgam

Rawalpindi to Karachi Cantt

8DN 09:00:00 09:02:00
9UP Allama Iqbal Express

Karachi Cantt to Sialkot

9UP 14:16:00 14:18:00

Karachi City to Karachi City


Marshalling Yard Pipri to Marshalling Yard Pipri


Marshalling Yard Pipri to Marshalling Yard Pipri

Write Your Comments