Jungshahi Railway Station Time Table of Pakistan Railways Trains

Jungshahi Railway station is located in Jungshahi, Pakistan. Jungshahi station operates 12 trains to different cities of the country. The famous trains operated from the station are 149up Mehran Express, 14dn Awam Express, 150dn Mehran Express, 151up Shah Latif Express, 152dn Shah Latif Express, 169up 13th Eid Special, 170dn 13th Eid Special, 25up Bahauddin Zakria Express and 26dn Bahauddin Zakria Express. All these trains are managed by Pakistan Railways. Train timings, real time live status, time table, route and train numbers are given below.
Train Name Code Arrival Departure
13UP Awam Express

Karachi Cantt to Peshawar Cantt

13UP 08:30:00 08:32:00
149UP Mehran Express

Karachi City to Mirpur Khas Jn

149UP 17:48:00 17:50:00
14DN Awam Express

Peshawar Cantt to Karachi Cantt

14DN 17:04:00 17:05:00
150DN Mehran Express

Mirpur Khas Jn to Karachi City

150DN 07:29:00 07:31:00
151UP Shah Latif Express

Dabheji to Mirpur Khas Jn

151UP 08:49:00 08:51:00
152DN Shah Latif Express

Mirpur Khas Jn to Mirpur Khas Jn

152DN 19:44:00 19:46:00

Karachi Cantt to Hyderabad Jn

169UP 10:22:00 10:24:00

Hyderabad Jn to Karachi Cantt

170DN 14:03:00 14:05:00
25UP Bahauddin Zakria Express

Karachi City to Multan Cantt

25UP 19:12:00 19:14:00
26DN Bahauddin Zakria Express

Multan Cantt to Karachi City

26DN 06:28:00 06:30:00
3UP Bolan Mail

Karachi City to Quetta

3UP 19:47:00 19:48:00
4DN Bolan Mail

Quetta to Karachi City

4DN 06:59:00 07:00:00
Write Your Comments