Lodhran Railway Station Time Table of Pakistan Railways Trains

Lodhran Railway station is a very busy railway junction. Lodhran station operates 14 trains across the country. The famous trains operated from the station are 12dn Hazara Express, 13up Awam Express, 14dn Awam Express, 17up Millat Express, 18dn Millat Express, 1up Khyber Mail, 25up Bahauddin Zakria Express, 26dn Bahauddin Zakria Express and 2dn Khyber Mail. All these trains are managed by Pakistan Railways. Train timings, real time live status, time table, route and train numbers are given below.
Train Name Code Arrival Departure
11UP Hazara Express

Karachi City to Havelian

11UP 20:52:00 20:54:00
12DN Hazara Express

Havelian to Karachi City

12DN 08:18:00 08:20:00
13UP Awam Express

Karachi Cantt to Peshawar Cantt

13UP 23:18:00 23:20:00
14DN Awam Express

Peshawar Cantt to Karachi Cantt

14DN 02:18:00 02:20:00
17UP Millat Express

Karachi Cantt to Lala Musa

17UP 05:43:00 05:45:00
18DN Millat Express

Lala Musa to Karachi Cantt

18DN 20:24:00 20:26:00
1UP Khyber Mail

Karachi Cantt to Peshawar Cantt

1UP 12:00:00 12:02:00
25UP Bahauddin Zakria Express

Karachi City to Multan Cantt

25UP 09:02:00 09:04:00
26DN Bahauddin Zakria Express

Multan Cantt to Karachi City

26DN 17:26:00 17:28:00
2DN Khyber Mail

Peshawar Cantt to Karachi Cantt

2DN 14:57:00 14:59:00
37UP Fareed Express

Karachi City to Lahore

37UP 11:18:00 11:20:00
38DN Fareed Express

Lahore to Karachi City

38DN 15:40:00 15:42:00
7UP Tezgam

Karachi Cantt to Rawalpindi

7UP 06:06:00 06:08:00
8DN Tezgam

Rawalpindi to Karachi Cantt

8DN 19:51:00 19:53:00
Latest Comments
What is the tiket price lodhran to islamabad

By: Saeed on 05-11-2020

What is the price for lodhran to Islamabad?

By: Muhammad Zeeshan on 15-09-2020

what is the ticket price for lodhran to karachi?

By: Walayat Hussain on 14-07-2020