Malakwal Railway Station Time Table of Pakistan Railways Trains

Malakwal Railway station is a very busy railway junction. Malakwal station operates 7 trains across the country. The famous trains operated from the station are 12dn Hazara Express, 135up Chenab Express, 136dn Chenab Express, 17up Millat Express, 18dn Millat Express and 81up 1st Eidulfitr Special. All these trains are managed by Pakistan Railways. Train timings, real time live status, time table, route and train numbers are given below.
Train Name Code Arrival Departure
11UP Hazara Express

Karachi City to Havelian

11UP 06:40:00 06:45:00
12DN Hazara Express

Havelian to Karachi City

12DN 22:17:00 22:22:00
135UP Chenab Express

Sargodha to Lala Musa

135UP 09:55:00 10:05:00
136DN Chenab Express

Lala Musa to Sargodha

136DN 16:55:00 17:05:00
17UP Millat Express

Karachi Cantt to Lala Musa

17UP 15:45:00 15:55:00
18DN Millat Express

Lala Musa to Karachi Cantt

18DN 10:40:00 10:50:00

Karachi City to Peshawar Cantt

81UP 14:00:00 14:05:00
Latest Comments
Very shameful for pak only two train in malikwall in 90s…. Wow what a rush in station… sad 😥

By: Aqueel on 23-01-2022

ticket price malkwal to sargodh

By: Mazhar on 01-03-2021

Malakwal to sarodha

By: Rafaqat Riaz on 01-02-2021