Mandi Baha Ud Din Railway Station Time Table of Pakistan Railways Trains

Mandi Baha Ud Din Railway station is located in Mandi Baha Ud Din, Pakistan. Mandi Baha Ud Din station operates 7 trains to different cities of the country. The famous trains operated from the station are 12dn Hazara Express, 135up Chenab Express, 136dn Chenab Express, 17up Millat Express, 18dn Millat Express and 81up 1st Eidulfitr Special. All these trains are managed by Pakistan Railways. Train timings, real time live status, time table, route and train numbers are given below.
Train Name Code Arrival Departure
11UP Hazara Express

Karachi City to Havelian

11UP 07:12:00 07:14:00
12DN Hazara Express

Havelian to Karachi City

12DN 21:40:00 21:45:00
135UP Chenab Express

Sargodha to Lala Musa

135UP 10:47:00 10:49:00
136DN Chenab Express

Lala Musa to Sargodha

136DN 16:16:00 16:18:00
17UP Millat Express

Karachi Cantt to Lala Musa

17UP 16:21:00 16:23:00
18DN Millat Express

Lala Musa to Karachi Cantt

18DN 10:06:00 10:08:00

Karachi City to Peshawar Cantt

81UP 14:35:00 14:37:00
Latest Comments
I want tickets

By: Taimoor Hasan on 05-01-2021

Tickets booking

By: Naghman on 01-06-2020