Mubarakpur Railway Station Time Table of Pakistan Railways Trains

Mubarakpur Railway station is located in Mubarakpur, Pakistan. Mubarakpur station operates 6 trains to different cities of the country. The famous trains operated from the station are 12dn Hazara Express, 25up Bahauddin Zakria Express, 26dn Bahauddin Zakria Express, 37up Fareed Express and 38dn Fareed Express. All these trains are managed by Pakistan Railways. Train timings, real time live status, time table, route and train numbers are given below.
Train Name Code Arrival Departure
11UP Hazara Express

Karachi City to Havelian

11UP 19:39:00 19:41:00
12DN Hazara Express

Havelian to Karachi City

12DN 09:24:00 09:26:00
25UP Bahauddin Zakria Express

Karachi City to Multan Cantt

25UP 07:32:00 07:34:00
26DN Bahauddin Zakria Express

Multan Cantt to Karachi City

26DN 18:26:00 18:28:00
37UP Fareed Express

Karachi City to Lahore

37UP 09:44:00 09:46:00
38DN Fareed Express

Lahore to Karachi City

38DN 17:05:00 17:07:00
Write Your Comments