Phularwan Railway Station Time Table of Pakistan Railways Trains

Phularwan Railway station is located in Phularwan, Pakistan. Phularwan station operates 6 trains to different cities of the country. The famous trains operated from the station are 12dn Hazara Express, 135up Chenab Express, 136dn Chenab Express, 17up Millat Express and 18dn Millat Express. All these trains are managed by Pakistan Railways. Train timings, real time live status, time table, route and train numbers are given below.
Train Name Code Arrival Departure
11UP Hazara Express

Karachi City to Havelian

11UP 05:54:00 05:56:00
12DN Hazara Express

Havelian to Karachi City

12DN 22:52:00 22:54:00
135UP Chenab Express

Sargodha to Lala Musa

135UP 09:06:00 09:08:00
136DN Chenab Express

Lala Musa to Sargodha

136DN 17:50:00 17:52:00
17UP Millat Express

Karachi Cantt to Lala Musa

17UP 15:09:00 15:11:00
18DN Millat Express

Lala Musa to Karachi Cantt

18DN 11:20:00 11:22:00
Write Your Comments