Shahdadpur Railway Station Time Table of Pakistan Railways Trains

Shahdadpur Railway station is located in Shahdadpur, Pakistan. Shahdadpur station operates 14 trains to different cities of the country. The famous trains operated from the station are 12dn Hazara Express, 13up Awam Express, 145up Sukkur Express, 146dn Sukkur Express, 14dn Awam Express, 17up Millat Express, 18dn Millat Express, 25up Bahauddin Zakria Express and 26dn Bahauddin Zakria Express. All these trains are managed by Pakistan Railways. Train timings, real time live status, time table, route and train numbers are given below.
Train Name Code Arrival Departure
11UP Hazara Express

Karachi City to Havelian

11UP 10:07:00 10:09:00
12DN Hazara Express

Havelian to Karachi City

12DN 19:20:00 19:22:00
13UP Awam Express

Karachi Cantt to Peshawar Cantt

13UP 11:12:00 11:17:00
145UP Sukkur Express

Karachi City to Jacobabad

145UP 03:20:00 03:22:00
146DN Sukkur Express

Jacobabad to Karachi City

146DN 02:21:00 02:23:00
14DN Awam Express

Peshawar Cantt to Karachi Cantt

14DN 14:25:00 14:27:00
17UP Millat Express

Karachi Cantt to Lala Musa

17UP 20:28:00 20:30:00
18DN Millat Express

Lala Musa to Karachi Cantt

18DN 06:30:00 06:32:00
25UP Bahauddin Zakria Express

Karachi City to Multan Cantt

25UP 22:00:00 22:02:00
26DN Bahauddin Zakria Express

Multan Cantt to Karachi City

26DN 03:49:00 03:51:00
37UP Fareed Express

Karachi City to Lahore

37UP 23:48:00 23:50:00
38DN Fareed Express

Lahore to Karachi City

38DN 02:49:00 02:51:00
7UP Tezgam

Karachi Cantt to Rawalpindi

7UP 20:58:00 21:00:00
8DN Tezgam

Rawalpindi to Karachi Cantt

8DN 05:22:00 05:24:00
Write Your Comments