Shikarpur Railway Station Time Table of Pakistan Railways Trains

Shikarpur Railway station is located in Shikarpur, Pakistan. Shikarpur station operates 6 trains to different cities of the country. The famous trains operated from the station are 146dn Sukkur Express, 39up Jaffar Express, 3up Bolan Mail, 40dn Jaffar Express and 4dn Bolan Mail. All these trains are managed by Pakistan Railways. Train timings, real time live status, time table, route and train numbers are given below.
Train Name Code Arrival Departure
145UP Sukkur Express

Karachi City to Jacobabad

145UP 09:55:00 10:00:00
146DN Sukkur Express

Jacobabad to Karachi City

146DN 19:45:00 19:50:00
39UP Jaffar Express

Quetta to Peshawar Cantt

39UP 18:35:00 18:40:00
3UP Bolan Mail

Karachi City to Quetta

3UP 05:30:00 05:32:00
40DN Jaffar Express

Peshawar Cantt to Quetta

40DN 06:10:00 06:12:00
4DN Bolan Mail

Quetta to Karachi City

4DN 20:54:00 20:56:00
Latest Comments
Neend tickets

By: Sohail on 29-05-2020