Shorkot Cantt Railway Station Time Table of Pakistan Railways Trains

Shorkot Cantt Railway station is a very busy railway junction. Shorkot Cantt station operates 13 trains across the country. The famous trains operated from the station are 121up Ravi Express, 122dn Ravi Express, 12dn Hazara Express, 165up 9th Eid Special, 166dn 10th Eid Special, 17up Millat Express, 18dn Millat Express, 27up Shalimar Express and 28dn Shalimar Express. All these trains are managed by Pakistan Railways. Train timings, real time live status, time table, route and train numbers are given below.
Train Name Code Arrival Departure
11UP Hazara Express

Karachi City to Havelian

11UP 00:45:00 00:50:00
121UP Ravi Express

Shorkot Cantt to Lahore

121UP 01:00:00
122DN Ravi Express

Lahore to Shorkot Cantt

122DN 22:00:00
12DN Hazara Express

Havelian to Karachi City

12DN 04:20:00 04:25:00

Multan Cantt to Faisalabad

165UP 08:15:00 08:17:00

Faisalabad to Multan Cantt

166DN 13:06:00 13:08:00
17UP Millat Express

Karachi Cantt to Lala Musa

17UP 08:28:00 08:30:00
18DN Millat Express

Lala Musa to Karachi Cantt

18DN 17:43:00 17:45:00
27UP Shalimar Express

Karachi Cantt to Lahore

27UP 21:20:00 21:22:00
28DN Shalimar Express

Lahore to Karachi Cantt

28DN 09:58:00 10:00:00
45UP Pakistan Express

Karachi Cantt to Rawalpindi

45UP 05:28:00 05:33:00
46DN Pakistan Express

Rawalpindi to Karachi Cantt

46DN 15:25:00 15:30:00

Karachi City to Peshawar Cantt

81UP 07:13:00 07:15:00
Latest Comments
Kitna karia ha ac or nane ac ka

By: Said Ullah on 30-01-2022

Due to covid 19 which train stop in shorkot or toba tek singh please tell me

By: Usman Ali on 09-08-2020

Kitna kiraya hy shorkot se kirachi tak

By: Mushtaq Ahmad on 16-07-2020

Shorkot to Karachi

By: Awais on 20-06-2020