PML-N's Hina Warriach Elected As District Chairperson


PML-N's Hina Warriach elected as district chairperson

SIALKOT, (UrduPoint / Pakistan Point News - 22nd Dec, 2016 ) : PML-N candidate Hina Arsahd Waraich elected as District Chairperson in local bodies election here on Thursday. According to unofficial results, Hina got 125 votes while opponent PTI's candidate Ch Siknadar Khan Lodhi secured 18 votes.

PML-N candidates for Vice Chairmen, Chaudhary Raza Subahni, Chaudhary Jameel Ashraf and Malik Ziafat Awan won while securing 125 votes each.