Speaker Announces Six-member Panel Of Chairmen

Speaker announces six-member Panel of Chairmen

ISLAMABAD,(UrduPoint / Pakistan Point News -2nd Sep,2016) : Speaker National Assembly Sardar Ayaz Sadiq Friday announced the Names of six members as Panel of Chairmen. The Speaker, in pursuance of sub-rule one of rule 13 of Rules of Procedure and Conduct of business in National Assembly, announced that Pervaiz Malik , Chaudhary Mehmood Bashir Virk, Muhammad Ashraf,Ghulam Mustafa Shah, Dr Arif Alvi, Qazi Ghulam Jamal, Naeema Kishwar Khan would chair the House proceedings in order of precedence, in his absence and that of the Deputy Speaker.