Cricket: Zimbabwe V New Zealand Scoreboard

Cricket: Zimbabwe v New Zealand scoreboard

BULAWAYO, Zimbabwe, (APP - UrduPoint / Pakistan Point News - 29th july,2016) - Scoreboard at lunch on the second day of the first Test between Zimbabwe and New Zealand in Bulawayo on Friday: Zimbabwe first innings 164 all out (D.

Tiripano 49 not out, P. Masvaure 42, N. Wagner 6-41, M. Santner 2-16) New Zealand first innings M. Guptill c Ervine b Chibhabha 40 T. Latham not out 47 K.

Williamson not out 7 Extras (1w, 7nb) 8 Total (for 1 wkt, 36 overs) 102 Fall of wicket: 1-79 (Guptill).

To bat: Ross Taylor, Henry Nicholls, Mitchell Santner, BJ Watling, Ish Sodhi, Tim Southee, Neil Wagner, Trent Boult. Bowling: Chinouya 13-2-36-0, Tiripano 7-0-21-0, Masvaure 2-0-4-0, Cremer 8-1-24-0, Sikandar Raza 1-0-6-0, Chibhabha 5-0-11-1. Toss: Zimbabwe Umpires: Michael Gough (ENG) and Paul Reiffel (AUS) tv umpire: Langton Rusere (ZIM) Match referee: David Boon (AUS)