Office- Bearers For Three Football Clubs Elected

Office- bearers for three football clubs elected

KARACHI, (APP - UrduPoint / Pakistan Point News - 29th july,2016) : The office-bearers of three football clubs affiliated with District Football Association (DFA) were elected. They were elected unanimously in the meeting of each club held separately here. In the meeting, Presidents and secretaries of each were elected while other members of body would continue to work on same positions.

According to details on Friday, Baz Khan as President of Shah Faisal Football Club, Nazimabad and Lala Aurangzeb as its Secretary were elected. Aqeel Bilgrami as President of Shakeel Bilgrami Football Club and Saeed Kazmi as its Secretary and Nadeem Haneef as President of Rizwan Sports and Asif Zaheer as its secretary were elected respectively. After the proper verification of office-bearers and Players' records, the cards of clubs would be issued to them and players as they could participate in the events efficiently.